How to Delete Facebook Messenger Massages after the Completed Submission?

Delete Facebook Messenger MassagesAt this time, users are using many social networking apps. In most of these applications, companies provided the feature to modify or delete a message created by the user. Not too long ago, Facebook Messenger app has introduced unwanted posts. This feature was introduced in the first stage in countries such as Colombia, Bolivia, Poland, and Lithuania. Delete Facebook Messenger Massages is now deployed in several places.

Delete Facebook Messenger Features

The company issued a press release and noted that the messaging team has been working on this feature for a long time. Now it has been implemented for users. Available on iOS and Android platforms. After this feature arrives, if many users send a message to a sender by mistake, they will have the option to delete it. Let me tell you that the message can be deleted within 10 minutes of sending it.

Learn How to Use Delete Facebook Messenger Features

  • Users must first download the Facebook Messenger app.
  • Then, go to the chat window and go to the chat you want to delete.
  • Select the message that you want to delete. To do this, you must keep the message by touching it.
  • You must now touch the Delete option. Then, a pop-up message containing the Delete for all and Delete for your messages will appear. From there, you should touch delete for everyone.

Alert: This will erase the message. But keep in mind that if the message sending time is more than 10 minutes, you cannot delete it.

Before Move Forwared Read Also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *